Contact Us

Our Address:

Angkatan Zaman Mansang (AZAM) Sarawak
Kompleks AZAM, Jalan Crookshank
93000 Kuching
Sarawak, Malaysia
Tel: + 6 082 411 799
Fax: + 6 082 258 372
E-mail: admin@azam.org.my

 

Location Map

Key Personnel
Name Designation Email
Lelia Sim Ah Hua Chief Executive Officer lelia@azam.org.my
Rosalind Yang Misieng Deputy Chief Executive Officer rosa@azam.org.my
Dayang Intanawati Abang Salleh Head, Finance and Administration intan@azam.org.my
Roslin@Mawar Latip Administrative Officer mawar45@azam.org.my
Mohd. Hassnal Hakim Bin Junaidi Communication Officer hakim@azam.org.my
Yaana Singkie Community Development Officer yaana@azam.org.my 
 Nissa Normin Communication Officer nissa@azam.org.my
Nurfadzalina Ali Communication Officer  nurfadzalina@azam.org.my
Margaret Apau Communication Officer (Content Management & Promotion) margaret@azam.org.my
Mohd. Wasli bin Mohd Ismail Community Development Officer wasli@azam.org.my 

 

Advocating Development Communication for Greater People Participation